Defying Stereotypes Since 1976

Autism HwyOn July 27, I will be a guest on the Poetic Travels on the Autism Hwy radio show, hosted on Blog Talk Radio by Kelly Green and Erik Estabrook. I will be discussing my poetry, how autism relates to my work, and performing some of my poems (including three from my upcoming chapbook, Novena (remixed)).

The show is scheduled for 4:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM Pacific Time. The link below will take you directly to the broadcast:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/erikevision/2013/07/27/poetic-travels-on-the-autism-highway

I am honored to be a guest on their brand new show, of which this is the second broadcast. Tune in on July 27! You won’t want to miss it.

-Nicole

Comments on: "On July 27, I’m a Guest on the Poetic Travels on the Autism Hwy Radio Show" (2)

  1. That sounds awesome, congrats. I will put it on my calendar!

Talk Back to Me!

Tag Cloud

