DO NOT USE WOMANWITHASPERGERS.COM

Hello WWA Readers:

Unfortunately, my domain, womanwithaspergers.com, has be re-registered by another party and no longer belongs to me. The WWA blog is a victim of domain drop catching. I plan to register another domain within the next week or so.

In the meantime, please use https://womanwithaspergers.wordpress.com to reach this blog.

UPDATE: domain mapping is turned off, so this should fix the problem of the ability to read some posts. I will be cleaning up links throughout the next week, so if you click on a link to some older content and it does not go where it *should* go, please be patient with me. This will be fixed soon.

 

Thank you,

Nicole

3 thoughts on “DO NOT USE WOMANWITHASPERGERS.COM

  1. Hi Nicole!

    Thank you for notifying your fans of the change. I updated my links. I hope all of these issue resolve quickly for you. I appreciate the time you put into your resource page. Your work helped me find very helpful information!

    Lori

  2. Hello Lori:

    Thank you for updating your links. I’m also glad to hear that the resource page was helpful. I plan to expand and add more information soon, and perhaps some information about obtaining diagnosis as an adult (at least in the Ohio/Michigan region).

    I’ll probably be registering a new domain next week. It seems that in a few days, the blog bounced back from losing its URL. Doggone drop catchers. 😦

    Thank you again,

    Nicole

Comments are closed.